Choose a review platform below to leave a review for Porsche Minneapolis


Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Mark is absolutely amazing! My son is obsessed with cars, and as a birthday surprise we brought him down here. Mark showed us around and it totally made my son's day! Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

The team at Porsche Minneapolis are great to work with and professional. Small team but Matt and the staff are thorough and reliable. Would work with them again but buying a GT3 won't be a common occurence! Their used car inventory is also top notch and they only select the highest quality cars on their lot.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

My experience of working with Sean Nelson was extraordinary. He went the extra mile to make me feel like I understood everything, with no pressure or games.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

Just purchased a new 911 from Sean Nelson and Porsche Minneapolis. Sean is an excellent consultant, knows the product, has great communication skills and makes the entire process easy. I can recommend Sean and the dealership having purchased 41 new vehicles previously I have worked with all types of sales staff and it is always nice to work with people who love their job. Actually, every staff member in the store does a nice job making you feel welcome and valued as a customer, I appreciate that. I wish Sean all the best and if you are in the market for a ...

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2023

I honestly thought this place would be crawling with snobs but that is not the case. The sales, finance and service people are simply amazing. A+

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2023

This was my 2nd lease with Porsche Minneapolis. Couldn't be more satisfied with the car, the deal and my Porsche Brand Ambassador, Sean Nelson.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2023

I had negative experience at St. Paul Porsche and reached out to Bill Dunne who was very apologetic. Today I was in getting a Porsche extended warranty repair and Mr. Dunne made sure the $250 deductible was waived. Thank you for taking my concerns seriously.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2023

I asked my lovely bride to test drive an Aston DBX at a place on the Northside of 394. She came home with a Cayenne Hybrid from the guys on the Southside of 394 and I’m glad she did. Thank you Scott Gabrik for making this happen. Btw, She was back last week ordering a 2024 from Scott. He has our trust and respect.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2023

I just now bought my 2nd New Cayenne hybrid from Scott G at Porsche Mpls. My first experience working with Scott was easy and accommodating . I wanted what I wanted, but the dealership didn’t have the Cayenne with the specs I desired. Within minutes, I was giddy when Scott found my Cayenne in Delaware and arranged for immediate shipment. Upon delivery, Scott taught me how to access all the fun and useful gadgets on this gorgeous car; and later contacted me to ensure my satisfaction. Naturally, this year when I was ready to trade for a 2024 model, I called ...

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2023

If you’re considering a Porsche go see Scott Gabrik. He’s more consultant than salesperson. He’ll put your interests first, even if that means not selling you something he knows isn’t right for you. I’ve bought multiple cars from Scott, and wouldn’t consider buying one from anyone else. The service team at Porsche Minneapolis is also second to none. I actually enjoy taking my car in for service here.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2023

Scott Gabrik is the best in the business….

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2023

I cannot say enough good things about Scott Gabrik specifically at Porsche Minneapolis. He is knowledgeable, patient, and never pushes his customers into something he knows would not be the right fit. Honestly, I'm generally not loyal to one dealership, but I'd never buy a Porsche from anyone other than Scott!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 8, 2023

Scott Gabrik and the team are great! Scotts no pressure approach and passion for vehicles of all types makes him a pleasure to work with! Look forward to buying many more cars in the future!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2023

I dealt with Sean Nelson there, very respectful, helpful, positive, communicative and overall very professional which we lack greatly these days. I'm going with a Ferrari but would definitely work with Sean if going for a Porsche in the future.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2023

My car purchase experience at Porsche Minneapolis, and more specifically with Sean Nelson, is the best I have ever experienced. Sean was very personable, friendly, knowledgeable, and took the time to keep me updated every step of the way in the purchase of my Macan GTS. Its an amazing car but made even better through the professionalism of the dealership. Highly recommended!!!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2023

My friend, Shannon, referred me to Scott. I was looking to get out of my current X3 lease and was interested in a Macan. Unfortunately, BMW had me locked in, and timing wasn’t right, but when my lease is up, Scott will be the first call I make! He was fantastic and spent so much time with me. I really appreciated it!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2023

I Visited in July of 2022 and it was obvious my family was not going to be buying anything but the staff was still very kind and let me take pictures of the cars.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2023

Purchased a CPO Cayenne GTS over the Internet. This dealership was fabulous to work with. Andre was very sincere and professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2023

If you can, work with Sean Nelson. While he wasn’t able to sell me a new car as I’m out of the dealer’s region he was incredibly transparent and helpful and gave me great insights to the ordering and allocation process with Porsche, even after knowing he couldn’t sell me a car.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2023

I recently purchased a Macan from Andre Prasad and I couldn't be happier with my experience! He was incredibly friendly and knowledgeable, making the buying process stress-free and enjoyable. From the moment I initially spoke with him, I felt like a valued customer and was treated with the utmost respect and professionalism. Furthermore, He was able to answer all of my questions and concerns about buying a car out of state and Even faciliated the entire shipping process to ensure a smooth, on time delivery. Overall, my experience at Porsche Minneapolis was outstanding and I highly recommend them to ...

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2023

Every single person here is accommodating, welcoming, and friendly. Yes, they’re obviously trying to get you in a vehicle but, it never once felt pushy, cheesy, or rushed. I worked with Sean who was a knowledgeable, warm, and welcoming sales professional. I’m in healthcare and he more than accommodated me and my weird schedule. In addition, as a first time Porsche buyer and a female I never felt that I wasn’t taken seriously. Melissa, Tommy, and Dexter were also very helpful and kind. I would HIGHLY recommend this dealer.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2023

Outstanding service. We have received the most expert work in the most efficient amount of time. Plus the people I've worked with are very personable and super to deal with. What a great culture.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

I had an excellent experience with Andre Prasad at Porsche Minneapolis. No pressure. Just friendly, professional service; excellent communication; and removal of obstacles from start to finish. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

This is the second vehicle I've purchased from Andre Prasad at Porsche Minneapolis. Andre is GREAT! He's always super responsive and accommodating when I had questions, made cars available for test drives and comparison, and helpful when discussing options. Super experience every time and great dealership all around!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

These guys are stars. My Sales guy Andre took awesome care of me and ensured that everything went smoothly. What an experience purchasing this car was! Buying my first Porsche was special but thanks to these guys it likely won't be my last.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

Fantastic experience with Sean Nelson. He was extremely transparent, I didn’t feel like I was being pushed into things I didn’t need. It didn’t feel like dealing with a “Car Salesman” it was more like having a professional advisor at my side to answer any and all random questions I had and made sure I was aware of alternative options and better value. Buying a car usually isn’t the most fun process, Sean and the team at this dealership made sure it was great. Already looking forward to the next one

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

Extremely satisfied with the level of service!

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Working with Sean Nelson and the entire team at Porsche Minneapolis was an absolute pleasure. They accommodated my unpredictable schedule at every step of the purchasing journey and always responded to questions in an extremely prompt and helpful manner. It was clear to me that integrity is an overriding value that everyone at Porsche Minneapolis has. Thank you, Sean and team!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Purchase a 911 Carrera S on Saturday for my Birthday. Sean and Eric and the team was outstanding with the purchase of the car, they went above and beyond and very friendly team to work with. I would recommend them to friends and family. Thanks again for all you guys have done. Wife and also love the car.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 26, 2022

I've been scammed different times with different account manager, I saw a good recommendation about miss Magdalene James and i still didn't believe her cause I was ripped severally, I was scared but I gave her a try of $500 BTC, she prove me wrong by giving me my profit, you can give her a try. Email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +13187938167

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 26, 2022

I highly recommend Magdalene James to anyone who's looking for a good and reliable trader in just a week of trading with Magdalene James an expert trader, She helped me earn $5,500 in with a minimum investment of $500, it was quite unbelievable till i withdraw my profits myself.contact her via: Email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +13187938167

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Sean Nelson was great to work with from start to finish. My deal took some time on my part and he was very patient with zero pressure. Many thanks!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Generally buying a car isn't my favorite pastime but Porsche Minneapolis made it memorable and even...enjoyable? Nic - THE best sales guy. Patient, considerate, attentive (just the right amount) and informative; truly a good mensch through and through. Brian was immensely helpful and communicative during the financing process. Karen amazing in service. In 3 weeks I've been back a couple times with some questions to understand my car better and everyone is helpful and delivers an amazing client experience. I'm stoked to be a part of the Porsche community and more so Porsche Minneapolis. You all are ...

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Andre and the entire team were professional, helpful, knowledgeable, and efficient. Expectations were exceeded during the purchasing process and afterwards. Enthusiastically recommend!

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

An amazing sales and service process. Thanks Sean and team Porsche Minneapolis. Shelley loves here Macan!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 6, 2022

Dexter Summers was a pleasure to work with! He made pick up of my clients Porsche Spyder quick & easy for my driver. Thanks Dexter! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Worked with Sean Nelson who was very helpful, thorough, and knowledgeable. He made the process of looking for and buying a new car easy. Excellent service with Sean!

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

Great place, excited about the new Taycan. I still think it should've been named Porsche Golden Valley though lol. It's kinda far from downtown Minneapolis itself, where I live. Still cool 😎.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

My husband and I decided around 2 pm that on a whim, we were going to go to Porsche Minneapolis, from Duluth, MN. We got there and knew that if there were any vehicles we liked, it would close before we could do anything. Our salesman, Dexter, was terrific. He went above and beyond with almost everything we needed. I did not want to drive any Cayenne's because it was cold, and they would have to get them out from behind other cars. This was no issue, and neither was having to get a jump box to move the one ...

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

We had an excellent experience with Andre at Porsche Minneapolis. Highly recommend him and the dealership for a great car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

It’s not that I’m loyal to the Porsche brand. I am loyal to Porsche Minneapolis. Through and through from sales to service, this is the best dealership I have ever experienced. The people are uniquely genuine, and they care about their customers. I can’t say enough about the excellent service I’ve received on my Cayman S and Cayenne S. I’m also so excited to pick up my new 911 Targa 4S next week. We will be moving soon, but I know we will continue ordering our next cars from Sean Nelson and the wonderful team at ...

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Sean Nelson was great to work. Excellent communication at all times and answered any questions I had. I would definitely buy from the Porsche Minneapolis dealership again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

I bought a Cayenne from this dealership. The salesman was Emmanuel who helped us from beginning to end. He is very knowledgable about the Porsche line of cars. More than that, he is kind, respectful and prompt in answering any concerns. Had all the papers ready before we got there and getting the car was faster than getting a new cell phone! He even came out to our house for the 'second delivery'. We had a great experience. Next Porsche will be from this dealership with hopefully same salesperson!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

This is my 35th purchase from this dealership and I have never had a better experience with this store. My first time working with Sean Nelson who was simply phenomenal! He sent us updates on the cars progress every step of the way and kept us informed of any changes as they occurred. Brian Gottschalk went out of his way to sign us out on the car even though he was out of town because he knew we were on a time crunch. Sean has a passion for this brand that is immediately evident when you step on the show ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Wonderful experience working with Sean Nelson and the team at Porsche Minneapolis! They were honest and upfront about the vehicle and made the buying experience enjoyable! Couldn’t be happier about my purchase there!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

I went to Porsche Minneapolis to test drive a car and ended up leaving with a brand new Cayenne. The customer service was top notch. Andre was super helpful and patient. He took the time to answer all my questions and explained everything about the car to me since it was my first Porsche ever. Since I didn’t plan to buy the car I needed some paper work which I didn’t have with me, Andre was super patient and didn’t rush me even though it was 1 hour past the closing time. He let me know when my ...

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

We recently had the pleasure to purchase a new Macan from Emmanuel Anaim. He was patient, and took the time to get us answers to questions we had. He is new so there aren't a lot of reviews for him, but I can tell you, he will work hard for you before and after you purchase. Porsche is lucky to have a salesperson who cares. Finance was smooth, and Mark, the manager is a straight shooter. Give them a chance if a Porsche is in your future.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 15, 2021

Great team! Best dealership in Mn!

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Best dealership in the country! I've bought my 2019 Cayenne S and ordered my 2022 Targa 4S from Sean Nelson. Couldn't be more pleased with both the sales and service departments. They are top-notch.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Just picked up my Macan and had a great experience with my sales person, Sean Nelson. Recommend without reservation.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Sean Nelson provided amazing service throughout the entire process. He was prompt with replies, both email and by phone. And he was quite knowledgeable of all things Porsche. Since this was our first Porsche purchase, he patiently helped us in every regard with no hint of a typical car salesman. We highly recommend Porsche Minneapolis and Sean Nelson as the sales representative...professionalism throughout.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Sean Nelson provided amazing service throughout the entire process. He was prompt with replies, both email and by phone. And he was quite knowledgeable of all things Porsche. Since this was our first Porsche purchase, he patiently helped us in every regard with no hint of a typical car salesman. We highly recommend Porsche Minneapolis and Sean Nelson as the sales representative...professionalism throughout.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Dexter, is my kind of Salesperson. Straight forward. No games. Highly recommend him. Answered questions timely. From initial viewing of vehicle to complete transaction was less than 24 hours.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

I purchased a 911 from Scott G in sales . I can't say enough good things about my experience . Absolutely the best service I've ever received when purchasing a car. I will continue to buy from this dealership in the future even though I live over 1200 miles away. Thank you Scott and all those involved in my delivery....

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

After a decade of having a BMW, I am thrilled to be a first time Porsche owner. Working with Sean Nelson was fantastic. He knows the brand and models inside and out. He went above and beyond to make the entire process seamless, and enjoyable. Cannot say enough great things about him, the dealership, and of course my new Macan.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Porsche Minneapolis went above and beyond with me and I am very appreciative. I had a wonderful experience buying from this dealership. Being about 600 miles away, I asked for pictures of the car and Andre fielded my questions and showed me all the small imperfections in direct sunlight with pictures pointing them out. After flying in to Minneapolis and staying the night, they even picked me up at the hotel I was staying at to bring me to the dealership. Once I got there, not only were they prepared with everything to get me out of the door in a ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Andre was very quick to respond and got me all the info I needed. His pricing was fair and transparent. Very efficient and knowledgeable. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

I damaged the window tint on my driver side door. Brought it in to get an estimate without an appointment. Not only were they able to assess the damage they had it fixed within an hour. This is impressive considering the time of year and the approaching nicer weather. One of the best service departments I’ve had to deal with in the area. And the bathrooms are clean as a whistle!

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

We were just starting the process of getting back into a Cayenne and stopped at the dealership last weekend. We did not have an appointment but were lucky enough to work with Chris Pickar and it was one of the best car shopping experiences we have ever had. From the initial discussion of meeting our needs, to working on purchasing the vehicle while living 2 hours away for pickup the following weekend, he could not have made the process any easier. I would highly recommend working with Chris if you have the opportunity as he was very knowledgable and personable. The ...

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

From start to finish, this was the smoothest buying experience ever! Brandon Housman in sales and Brian Gottschalk in finance are a couple of the best along with many others we spoke to while at the dealership! Clearly a great team to work with!

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Just traded in my all time favorite vehicle, a 2009 Cayenne with 200,000 miles that still looks and runs great. Have enjoyed a long relationship with Porsche Minneapolis and didn’t consider going any where else. Appreciated the personal attention from Sean Nelson as I contemplated the purchase, and of Sean and the entire team that assisted with financing and delivery of the vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Scott is an absolute wealth of knowledge! He also carries himself with a very smooth demeanor, easy to work with and enjoyable at the same time. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

The best car dealership period. Sean is the ultimate professional.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

The only company in existence with excellent customer service! Just like the good ole days!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 12, 2020

Excellent service and very attentive to my needs. Overall 5 stars for Sean, and Brian the finance manager.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020

Quite possibly the best Dealership experience I’ve ever encountered, anywhere. I did not buy a car from these guys, but did take my old ‘11 Boxster here over the past two years for service. They have always been warm and friendly and have gone above and beyond in terms of service, such as providing me with a loaner car for a day when all I wanted done was mount Summer/Winter tires. I have been to many Porsche dealers over the years, and also have an Audi/Volvo in the family. I feel like the other two dealers can learn ...

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2020

World class experience working with Dexter. By far the best car buying experience, especially for a first time remote buyer. Ended up buying the car without any issues. As a gift for my dad, everyone was very helpful in letting me do most of the work and him receiving the car. Dexter went out of his way, always available at all times and very patient. He went to bat for us with the price and did everything he could to make the purchase. I quickly developed trust with him and look forward to working with him in the future. After ...

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2020

Matt the service manager took care of a loaner vehicle when they had no available cars. Great service for a high end dealer! Would definitely recommend for service and cars! Super clean showroom and service center!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2020

Had an issue with last service but the manager contacted me and addressed the problem. Very timely in his response and pleasant to work with!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook May 17, 2020

WOW amazing service, amazing staff, very knowledgeable crew, 5 star!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2020

I had been looking for a 997.2 911 C2S for quite a while and when I found the right candidate at Porsche of Minneapolis, I was lucky enough to deal with Andre Prasad and Brian Gottschalk. After starting the process of understanding the car and its history, we were all thrown into the chaos of the Covid-19 pandemic. While it's a difficult decision to continue with such a purchase in these circumstances, I couldn't pass up the chance to buy this car. Andre and Brian made it incredibly easy to complete this transaction at a distance, and provided a &...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2020

I had been looking for a 997.2 911 C2S for quite a while and when I found the right candidate at Porsche of Minneapolis, I was lucky enough to deal with Andre Prasad and Brian Gottschalk. After starting the process of understanding the car and its history, we were all thrown into the chaos of the Covid-19 pandemic. While it's a difficult decision to continue with such a purchase in these circumstances, I couldn't pass up the chance to buy this car. Andre and Brian made it incredibly easy to complete this transaction at a distance, and provided a &...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2020

Only thing better than the facility are the people.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2020

Owning a Porsche was a dream that came true last week. Andre Prasad and Brian from Porsche made the entire experience seamless and easy. They were courteous, knowledgeable, patient and super helpful. I couldn't have selected a better car or place to make my dream come true. Thank you team.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2020

Very friendly sales staff and great service too.

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2020

My experience with Andre, Brian, Angie and Bill was phenomenal. I would highly recommend this dealership. Great attention to detail, low stress and high knowledge of the product line.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2020

My buying experience at Porsche of Minneapolis was amazing! My salesperson Andre Prasad was outstanding and I highly recommend him. His professionalism and product knowledge are unmatched, and he went above and beyond to make sure that I had a great experience. Brian Gottschalk in the finance department was equally as outstanding! Brian made everything go smoothly and very quickly. I highly recommend Porsche of Minneapolis. This dealer is first class all the way! and if you are going to purchase a Porsche, this is the dealer to go to. Thank you again for an amazing experience! Brenden Mc

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2020

Brandon and the staff were professional, knowledgeable, consumer focus and not pushing for a sale. Great first experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2020

First time Porsche owner and the experience did not disappoint. Brandon Housman was professional, knowledgeable, consumer focus and not just focus on making a sale.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2020

I purchased a vehicle from Mr. Andre Prasad. This was a long distance purchase which is very difficult when you do not personally know the salesperson or dealership, nor can you see or drive the vehicle in person. Trust and integrity of the person and dealership are of paramount importance. Andre worked very closely with me, thouroughly walked me through every detail of the transaction, and always responded very quickly to all of my concerns and questions with the utmost professionalism. Andre ensured I was comfortable every step of the way. I highly recommend both Andre and the fine dealership ...

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2020

Beautiful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2020

The experience at Porsche Minneapolis was Amazing. It was simple and very smooth. It was my first out of state purchase and it definitely won’t be my last. I will purchase other cars in the future God willing with Porsche Minneapolis. Andre, Angie , Brian, the entire team there was a joy to work with!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 3, 2020

very pleasant willing to accommodate you so you can work while you wait for your vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2019

We had a very nice experience shopping for and purchasing our Macan. Brandon was very knowledgeable, helpful and easy to work with. He always got back to me in a very timely manner anytime I had questions. I would be happy to work with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2019

We had a great experience and are very happy with our purchase. We dealt with Brandon and he was very helpful and we look forward to future purchases with Brandon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2019

Porsche of Minneapolis is an outstanding Porsche dealership. They have excellent management in all functional areas and always provide concise and accurate help. I just took delivery of my 4th 911 Carrera 4S - a new 992 2020 model year. Sean took the time to carefully explain to me and help me set up the new car PCM.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2019

About Us

Porsche Minneapolis 44.9720261, -93.3983811.